top of page


THE SHINE Vinyl LP (front).png

Stefani Sikora's
debut album
is available now!

iTunes, Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal,
YouTube, Amazon Music, and more

Released: November 22, 2022

All songs written and performed by Stefani Sikora

Produced by: Steve Postell

Drums: Steve Ferrone

Bass: Jon Button

Keys/Synth: Peter Adams

Guitars: Steve Postell

Additional Guitars: Michael O'Grady, Abraham Dubarran

Percussion: Ramón Yslas

Backup Vocals: Melanie Taylor, Josie Aiello

Additional Backup Vocals: Kenya Hathaway, Dannielle De Andrea

Mixed by: Ignacio "Nacho" Molino

Mastered by: Alex Psaroudakis

Mixed and Mastered at The Work Shop, Brooklyn, NY

Album Design/Art: Stockholm Design

© Copyright 2022 Stefani Sikora

bottom of page